Results for: members of the new south wales legislative assembly

Liberals elected in landslide victory

Former premier Barry O'Farrell won't seek re‑election

Michael Daley 'confident' of NSW Labor leadership win

Bob Carr: career politician steps down after 30 years of service

Katrina Hodgkinson: Nationals strong ahead of March state election

Bill to recognise Aboriginal people in West Australian constitution...

Momentum gathering for NSW leadership spill, Labor MPs say

Norfolk Island residents vow to fight push to abolish its parliament

NSW Nationals jubilant as new member Adam Marshall sworn in

Labor staffer Meegan Fitzharris wins countback for ACT Legislative...

Norfolk Island residents to pay income tax